FULL ALBUM: Kellydon-The Creator


Kellydon has finally released the track-listing and final artwork for his hugely anticipated debut album which is scheduled to be released on the 20th of December 2015.
The amazingly gifted New World Music/Entertainment singer who has risen from a talent show finalist to become one of Nigeria’s most decorated R&B singers, is releasing his first album.

The album is titled “ THE CREATOR” – with a cleverly curated theme that covers conventional R&B, and superb pop sounds.
Guest appearances include: Glorious G2wyce, City jealous, Da Switch, Alaga Dotman, Dj Smark.
The album was produced by Kellyzbeat.
Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after downloading.

Track List:
1. Shout out

2. Na You(Omotoyayi)

3. Let you Know

4. Sample

5. Amaka

6. Hold my Heart

7. Sangele ft Dj Smark

8. Asa Nwa

9. All my Ladies

10. Somebody Help

11. This Party ft Glorious (G2wyce)

12. My ladies ft Da switch x Alaga Dot man

13. The Reason

14. Fine Girl

15. Champion

16. Your Face


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s